Are the original files replaced by the converted files?

No. The audio files that you convert are not deleted. They are kept intact. The converted audio files are stored in the decode directory, which defaults to "C:\Converted Audio Files".



Article ID: 750
Last updated: 15 Apr, 2008
Revision: 1
Audio Converter PRO -> General Usage -> Are the original files replaced by the converted files?
http://acoustica.com/kb/entry/750/