Email to friend
Multiple emails allowed. Separate with commas

Confirmation code image

Type the characters in the image above exactly as you see them

Are the original files replaced by the converted files?

No. The audio files that you convert are not deleted. They are kept intact. The converted audio files are stored in the decode directory, which defaults to "C:\Converted Audio Files\".