Search:     Advanced search

Are the original files replaced by the converted files?

Article ID: 750
Last updated: 15 Apr, 2008
Views: 4577

No. The audio files that you convert are not deleted. They are kept intact. The converted audio files are stored in the decode directory, which defaults to "C:\Converted Audio Files".

This article was:   Helpful Not Helpful
Prev   Next
749: What play lists are supported?     751: Can I run it via the command line for batch files, etc?